Winners of the 2016 Edition


Director: Andrea Jublin With Marco Todisco, Beatrice Modica, Gianfelice Imparato Italy 2016 Romantic comedy
Special Jury Award

The Greenberry Method

Director: Baptiste Bertheuil With Edith Proust, Pierre Samuel, Fabrice Robert, Patrice Mercier France 2016 Comedy drama
Best Short Film

Going to Brazil

Director: Patrick Mille With Vanessa Guide, Alison Wheeler, Margot Bancilhon France 2016 Comedy
FIFCL Grand Prix Award

The 2016 International Jury

Éric Judor

Président du Jury International 2016
Copyright Serge Blondeau

Dominique Pinon

Copyright James Weston

Stéphane Bissot

Copyright Mathieu Ridelle

Daniel Prévost

Copyright Gilles Charlier

Guy Lecluyse

Copyright UBBA - Un Bien Bon Agent

Olivier Bronckart

Copyright Dominique Houcmant

The 2016 Short Film Jury

Renaud Rutten

Président du Jury
Copyright Stéphane Kerrad

Gérard Chaillou

Copyright Christophe Toffolo

Isabelle de Hertogh

Copyright Joëlle Lê

Mourade Zeguendi

Copyright Agents Associés - Suzy Vatinet