Team

Direction

Adrien François

Adrien François

General Manager
adrien@fifcl.be

Nicolas Vandenkerckhoven

Nicolas Vandenkerckhoven

Deputy and Financial Director
nicolas@fifcl.be

Samuel Danas

Samuel Danas

Operating director
samuel@fifcl.be

Julien Delaunois

Julien Delaunois

Project Manager
julien@fifcl.be

Our team

José Dautrebande

José Dautrebande

Protocol management
jose@fifcl.be

Nicolas Motmans

Nicolas Motmans

Partner management
nicolas.motmans@fifcl.be

Jean-Luc Couchard

Pierre Ligot

Jury management
pierre@fifcl.be

Sandy Louis

Sandy Louis

FIFCL journalist
sandy@fifcl.be

Sébastien Levaux

Sébastien Levaux

Catering management
sebastien@fifcl.be

Quentin Wasteels

Quentin Wasteels

Volunteer managent
quentin@fifcl.be

 

Christophe Toffolo

Christophe Toffolo

Head of photographers
christophe@fifcl.be

Nassima Elouali

Nassima Elouali

Business package management
nassima@fifcl.be

Jef Poccini

Jef Poccini

Palace Manager
palace@fifcl.be

Johanne Lamalle

Johanne Lamalle

Community Manager
johanne@fifcl.be

Jordan

Jordan Lo Bue

Video creation
jordan@fifcl.be

Youssra

Youssra Ragba

Community Manager
youssra@fifcl.be

Dominique Maréchal

Dominique Maréchal

Safety Manager

Nathalie Noblet

Nathalie Noblet

Computer Graphic Designer

David Rubens

David Rubens

Catering management
restauration@fifcl.be

Leslie Gérard

Leslie Gérard

Catering management
restauration@fifcl.be

Jillian

Jillian Camarda

Point Info Manager

Pierre Diverse

Pierre Diverse

Doctor

Karim Tsi

Juries management

Priscilla Lénaerts

Priscilla Lénaerts

Music animation management

Adrien Sollami

Adrien Sollami

Music animation management

Maxime

Maxime Daenen

Bar management

Pin It on Pinterest